Ranked Top 25 Brokerage
Firms in SF for Last 10 Years
Careers & Contact Us

Join the fastest growing boutique commercial real estate firm in San Francisco!

For career information please contact:
info@coltoncommercialsf.com
(415) 834-1600

For brokerage services or general inquiries please contact:
info@coltoncommercialsf.com
(415) 834-1600

For property management services please contact:
pm@coltoncommercialsf.com


Team Members

Bradley L. Colton
President
License #: 00805116
415.590.7870
bcolton@coltoncommercialsf.com
Jay D. Shaffer
Partner & Co-Founder
License #: 01444640
415.590.7871
jshaffer@coltoncommercialsf.com
Mark D. Walker
Director of Leasing & Sales
License #: 00878051
415.590.7872
mwalker@coltoncommercialsf.com
Sonia Santiago
Director of Real Estate Services
License #: 02017728
415.590.7877
ssantiago@coltoncommercialsf.com
Daniel Starr
Vice President
License #: 02017899
415.590.7873
dstarr@coltoncommercialsf.com
Robert J. Walker
Broker Associate
License #: 00442500
415.834.1600 ext. 208
bwalker@coltoncommercialsf.com
Tori DeCoite
Senior Leasing Associate
License #: 02042753
415.834.1600
tdecoite@coltoncommercialsf.com
Bryan B. Colton
Leasing Associate
License #: 02111407
415.595.6959
bryancolton@coltoncommercialsf.com
Eddy Adjaoute
Brokerage Coordinator
415.747.4050
eddy@coltoncommercialsf.com
Nikki Nestal
Leasing Associate
License #: 02115057
415.590.7874
nnestal@coltoncommercialsf.com
Colton Commercial & Partners Inc.
530 Bush Street, Suite 800
San Francisco, Ca. 94108
P: 415.834.1600
F: 415.834.1601