Ranked Top 25
Brokerage Firms in San Francisco
2009 - 2016

Contact

     



For brokerage services or general inquiries please contact:

Spencer Sims
415.834.1600 Ext. 206
415.590.7874


Team Members
Bradley L. Colton
President
License #: 00805116
415.834.1600 ext. 202
415.590.7870
bcolton@coltoncommercialsf.com
Jay D. Shaffer
Partner & Co-Founder
License #: 01444640
415.834.1600 ext. 203
415.590.7871
jshaffer@coltoncommercialsf.com
Mark D. Walker
Senior Vice President
License #: 00878051
415.834.1600 ext. 204
415.590.7172
mwalker@coltoncommercialsf.com
Robert J. Walker
Broker Associate
License #: 00442500
415.834.1600 ext. 208
bwalker@coltoncommercialsf.com
R. Ian Osborne
Senior Associate
License #: 01936294
415.834.1600 ext. 209
415.590.7875
iosborne@coltoncommercialsf.com
Daniel Starr
Sales & Leasing Associate
License #: 02017899
415.834.1600 ext. 205
415.590.7873
dstarr@coltoncommercialsf.com
Sonia Santiago
Director of Real Estate Services
License #: 02017728
415.834.1600 ext. 212
415.590.7877
ssantiago@coltoncommercialsf.com
Maeghan Brown
Director of Operations
415.834.1600 ext. 201
415.590.7869
mbrown@coltoncommercialsf.com
Tori DeCoite
Property Administrator
415.834.1600
415.590.7874
tdecoite@coltoncommercialsf.com




Colton Commercial & Partners Inc.
565 Commercial Street, 4th Floor | San Francisco, Ca. | 94111
P: 415.834.1600 | F: 415.834.1601