Ranked Top 25 Brokerage
Firms in SF for Last 8 Years
Contact

For brokerage services or general inquiries please contact:

Jay Shaffer
415.590.7871
Team Members

Bradley L. Colton
President
License #: 00805116
415.590.7870
bcolton@coltoncommercialsf.com
Jay D. Shaffer
Partner & Co-Founder
License #: 01444640
415.590.7871
jshaffer@coltoncommercialsf.com
Mark D. Walker
Senior Vice President
License #: 00878051
415.590.7172
mwalker@coltoncommercialsf.com
Sonia Santiago
Director of Real Estate Services
License #: 02017728
415.590.7877
ssantiago@coltoncommercialsf.com
R. Ian Osborne
Senior Associate
License #: 01936294
415.590.7875
iosborne@coltoncommercialsf.com
Daniel Starr
Sales & Leasing Associate
License #: 02017899
415.590.7873
dstarr@coltoncommercialsf.com
Robert J. Walker
Broker Associate
License #: 00442500
415.834.1600 ext. 208
bwalker@coltoncommercialsf.com
Tori DeCoite
Property Administrator
415.834.1600
415.590.7874
tdecoite@coltoncommercialsf.com
Maeghan Brown
Director of Operations
415.590.7869
mbrown@coltoncommercialsf.com
Colton Commercial & Partners Inc.
565 Commercial Street, 4th Floor
San Francisco, Ca. 94111
P: 415.834.1600
F: 415.834.1601